Lowther Medical Centre

01946 692241

Lines open at 8.00am

Staff Training (PLT afternoons)

The surgery will be closed for staff training one afternoon per month from 1.00 pm and the training dates are displayed below.

The surgery will not re-open until the following morning and urgent cover during this time is provided by NHS 111.

If you require URGENT cover during Practice closure – please dial 111 and for EMERGENCIES dial 999.

Training Dates – 2021 – 2022

2021

  • Wednesday 10 February – NOW CANCELLED – Surgery will remain open
  • Thursday 18 March
  • Wednesday, 21 April
  • Thursday 20 May
  • Wednesday, 16 June
  • Thursday, 15 July
  • Wednesday, 15 September
  • Thursday, 14 October
  • Wednesday, 17 November
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022
  • Thursday 10 February
  • Wednesday 16 March